Our Team

CPFA’s senior client advisors bring an extensive depth of experience to your complex financial issues.  Our advisors are all Certified Financial Planners® (CFPs), Certified Public Accountants (CPAs) and hold advanced degrees.  We have worked with wealthy families, business owners, and senior executives for many years.

     
 

Richard Rogers, CFP®, CPA, PFS

E-mail: rrogers@cpfallc.com
Phone: (303) 895-3202
Fax: (303) 770-1807

     
 

Kelly Elsensohn, CFP®, CPA

E-mail: kelsensohn@cpfallc.com
Phone: (303) 895-3201
Fax: (303) 770-1807

     
 

Jill Rogers, CFP®, CPA

E-mail: jrogers@cpfallc.com
Phone: (303) 895-3203
Fax: (303) 770-1807

     
 

David Baysinger, CFP®, CPA

E-mail: dbaysinger@cpfallc.com
Phone: (303) 895-3207
Fax: (303) 770-1807

     
 

Aaron Leatherwood, CFP®, CPA, PFS

E-mail: aleatherwood@cpfallc.com
Phone: (303) 895-3205
Fax: (303) 770-1807

     
 

John Hamel

E-mail: jhamel@cpfallc.com
Phone: (303) 895-3204
Fax: (303) 770-1807

     
 

Roger Hindman

E-mail: rogerhindman@cpfallc.com
Phone: 303-770-0154 ext 123
Fax: (303) 770-1807

     
 

Agnieszka "Aga" Kutyna, MBA

E-mail: akutyna@cpfallc.com
Phone: (303) 895-3208
Fax: (303) 770-1807

     
 

Curtis Spackman, CPA

E-mail: cspackman@cpfallc.com
Phone: (303) 895-3206
Fax: (303) 770-1807